Osun Assembly extends tenure of LG caretaker committees

Osun State tate House of Assembly on Thursday extended the tenure of the Caretaker Management Committee in the 30 Local Government Areas and Local Council Development Areas. The Speaker, Timothy Owoeye, at the plenary, while reading the request of the governor for the confirmation of the Caretaker Committee Management, held that the request was in

Read More