Buhari swears in three new permanent secretaries

The President, Major General Muhammadu Buhari (retd.), on Wednesday, administered the Oath of Allegiance and the Oath of Office to three new Permanent Secretaries of the Federal Civil Service. Buhari swore in the new senior officials shortly before the start of Wednesday’s Federal Executive Council meeting at the Council Chambers of the Presidential Villa, Abuja.

Read More