Buhari nominates seven new ministers, three APC senators dump party

The Senate has received a list of seven ministerial nominees from the President, Major General Muhammadu Buhari (retd.), for screening and confirmation. The request was contained in a letter addressed to the President of the Senate, Ahmad Lawan, and read on the floor at the start of plenary on Tuesday. Buhari, in the letter, explained

Read More